如何从 Mac 中删除操作 Beta

OperationBeta 正在控制此设置从 mac os x 病毒清除

什么是 Beta 行动?

测试版行动 是一种浏览器劫持程序,它可能会安装在 Macbook 上,并附带一些免费应用程序、盗版软件或从不可信站点下载的文件。 操作 Beta 将更改 Google Chrome 上的默认搜索引擎,将用户的搜索重定向到 Yahoo 和 Bing。 如果用户尝试更改搜索引擎,他们将被告知“操作 Beta 正在控制此设置。 本分步指南将帮助您从 Mac 中删除 Operation Beta 并摆脱搜索重定向。 查看详情

如何移除 TopCouponSearch 浏览器劫持者

移除热门优惠券搜索

什么是热门优惠券搜索

热门优惠券搜索 是一个危险的浏览器劫持程序,它攻击浏览器以推广虚假搜索引擎 topcouponsearch.com 。 如果 热门优惠券搜索 存在时,会打开新的浏览器选项卡,以便在地址栏中输入请求时,TopCouponSearch 病毒会将受害者重定向到不需要的页面 topcouponsearch.com . 查看详情

如何从 Mac 中删除原点类型

OriginType 正在控制从 mac os x 中删除此设置的病毒

什么是原产地类型?

原产地类型 是一个浏览器劫持者,在用户安装免费应用程序或破解软件,或打开从可疑来源下载的文件后,它可能最终会出现在 Macbook 上。 浏览器劫持程序是一种软件,可以将浏览器的默认搜索引擎、新标签页或起始页更改为它所宣传的站点。 Origin Type 将搜索引擎更改为将所有搜索重定向到雅虎的网站。 本分步指南将帮助您从 Mac 中删除 Origin Type 并摆脱 Yahoo Search 重定向。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 移除 Net Format Booster

NetFormatBooster 正在控制从 mac os x 中删除此设置的病毒

什么是网络格式增强器?

网络格式增强器 是一个浏览器扩展,可以更改浏览器上的默认搜索引擎并将用户的搜索重定向到雅虎。 未经用户许可更改搜索引擎、主页或类似浏览器设置的扩展程序称为浏览器劫持程序。 劫持者可能会在公司的计算机上安装免费应用程序、破解软件或从不可信站点下载的文件。 您可以按照此分步指南从 Mac 中删除 Net Format Booster 并摆脱 Yahoo Search 重定向。 查看详情

如何删除安静的开始选项卡

删除 Quiet Start Tabs (ID hcemndidknjbnkjgpjggokbdcafhcdhp) 病毒

什么是安静启动选项卡?

Quiet Start Tabs 是一种浏览器扩展,它可能会与一些免费程序或破解软件一起安装在计算机上,或者可能会提示用户下载 Quiet Start Tabs 以下载某些东西或玩网络游戏。 Quiet Start Tabs 等扩展程序可能会更改用户浏览器上的主页、起始页或默认搜索引擎,以及生成弹出窗口和重定向,打开各种可疑站点。 本分步指南将帮助您从浏览器中删除安静启动选项卡。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 删除产品记录

ProductRecord 正在控制从 mac os x 中删除此设置的病毒

什么是产品记录?

产品记录 是一种浏览器劫持程序,它可能会随免费应用程序、破解软件或从不可信来源下载的文件一起安装在计算机上。 产品记录将浏览器的搜索引擎设置为一个网站,该网站将用户的搜索重定向到雅虎。 Product Record 可能比大多数劫机者更难摆脱,因为它可能使自己“按企业策略安装”并且在设置中没有卸载选项。 本分步指南将帮助您从 Mac 中删除产品记录并恢复您的首选搜索引擎。 查看详情

如何删除 QuickSearchMaps

删除 QuicksearchMaps

什么是快速搜索地图

快速搜索地图 是具有浏览器劫持者特征的恶意软件,因为它会劫持浏览器并更改浏览器设置。 更改设置后,每次用户想在搜索引擎中输入某种查询时,病毒都会将受害者重定向到 quicksearchmaps.com : 查看详情

如何删除真正好的搜索

删除Really Good Search病毒

什么是真正好的搜索?

真好搜 是一种浏览器扩展,您可以自行下载或安装免费软件后最终会出现在您的计算机上,并且不要选择退出额外程序的安装或运行从不可信站点下载的文件。 真正的好搜索是浏览器劫持者:它可以更改浏览器上的默认搜索引擎并阻止您更改该设置。 浏览器会声称“Really Good Search 正在控制此设置”,并且不会让您更改搜索引擎。 真正好搜索本身也可能很难删除,因为它可能会“由管理员安装”并且在其设置中缺少卸载按钮。 本分步指南将帮助您从计算机中删除“Really Good Search”并摆脱搜索重定向。 查看详情

文章导航

1 2 3 4 ... 118 119 120
滚动到顶部

How to Remove SimpleHolidayRecipes

Delete Simple Holiday Recipes new tab virus

What Is SimpleHolidayRecipes?

If Simple Holiday Recipes page with MyWay search engine “enhanced by Google” is opening on your browser’s new tabs or homepage, that is a result of a browser hijacker getting installed on your machine. A browser hijacker is a piece of software that can alter browser’s homepage, new tab page, start page or default search engine and prevent users from changing those settings to something else. Usually browser hijackers end up on users’ computers after users install free software and don’t opt out of extra programs that are offered to them. You may follow this step-by-step guide to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove SimpleHolidayRecipes new tab page from your browser. READ MORE

How to Remove Search.hmapsanddrivingdirection.com

delete http://search.hmapsanddrivingdirection.com virus

What Is Search.hmapsanddrivingdirection.com?

If Search.hmapsanddrivingdirection.com (Maps and Driving Direction New Tab) started to appear on your browser when you open a new tab, that is likely a result of a browser hijacker getting installed on your computer. A browser hijacker is usually a browser extension/add-on; it can alter browser’s new tab page, start page, homepage or default search engine from the ones users had set. Most of the time browser hijackers end up on users machines after users install free software and don’t opt out of extra programs offered for installation, or when users encounter a pop-up/redirect to a site prompting them to install some extension/toolbar, etc. and agree to the installation. You may follow this step-by-step guide to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove Search.hmapsanddrivingdirection.com from your browser. READ MORE

How to Remove Search.zugriffemailnt.com (ZugriffEmail New Tab)

What Is Search.zugriffemailnt.com?

Search.zugriffemailnt.com (ZugriffEmail New Tab) may become your browser’s new tab page or start page on its own one day and resist your attempts to remove it from the browser. That would be a result of a browser hijacker getting installed on your computer. A browser hijacker is a piece of software (a browser extension/add-on most of the times) that can alter browsers’ new tab page, home page, default search engine and some other settings to make users visit specific sites time ang again, increasing ad revenue for those sites. Usually browser hijackers get installed together with free software users get from the Internet. You may follow this step-by-step guide to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove Search.zugriffemailnt.com from your browser. READ MORE

How to Remove Search.hquickdrivingdirections.com

delete http://search.hquickdrivingdirections.com/?uc virus

What Is Search.hquickdrivingdirections.com?

A browser hijacker may get installed on your computer together with some free program and change your browser’s new tab page/start page to Search.hquickdrivingdirections.com (Quick Driving Directions New Tab Search). Browser hijackers usually are browser extensions (add-ons); they can alter homepage, start page and similar settings of a browser to make users repeatedly visit specific sites and increase revenue for those. Hijackers can collect data from browsers (like browsing history) and use this and other gathered data to show customized ads to users or sell it to third parties. You may follow this step-by-step guide to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove Search.hquickdrivingdirections.com from your browser. READ MORE

How to Remove Search.hquickpackagefinder.co

delete http://search.hquickpackagefinder.co/?uc new tab virus

What Is Search.hquickpackagefinder.co?

A browser hijacker may get installed on your computer one day and set your browser’s New Tab page or Start page to Search.hquickpackagefinder.co (Quick Package Finder New Tab Search). Browser hijackers can alter these and some other settings of a browser to direct more users to specific search engines, bringing more ad revenue to those. Hijackers are usually distributed by freeware sites: if users install software from these sites without opting out of extra software installation, browser hijackers and other PUPs (potentially unwanted programs) get installed on their machines. You may use instructions below to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove Search.hquickpackagefinder.co from your browser. READ MORE

How to Remove Search.hmyemailcenter.co

Delete http://search.hmyemailcenter.co/?uc virus new tab, hmy emailcenter

What Is Search.hmyemailcenter.co?

Search.hmyemailcenter.co (My Email Center New Tab) may become new tab page and start page of your browser one day and resist your attempts to remove it from browser settings. The reason for this is a browser hijacker that is installed on your computer. A browser hijacker is usually a browser add-on/extension; it can change homepage and similar browser settings to direct users to specific search engines and boost advertising revenue for those. Hijackers can collect data from browsers (like browsing history) and use this information to display customized ads to users or sell it to third-party advertisers. You may follow this step-by-step guide to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove Search.hmyemailcenter.co from your browser. READ MORE

How to Remove Yoga Pose Online New Tab

delete Yoga Pose Online virus

What Is Yoga Pose Online?

Yoga Pose Online page (with Myway search engine, “enhanced by Google”) might become your browser’s new tab page one day and resist your attempts to remove it from browser settings. That is the doing of a browser hijacker that got installed on your system. A browser hijacker is a piece of software that can alter some browser settings like homepage, default search engine, and so on, in order to direct more people to a specific search engine and boost its ad revenue. Most of the time browser hijackers end up on users’ computers after users install free software from the web and don’t opt out of other programs’ installation. You may follow this step-by-step guide to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove Yoga Pose Online new tab search from your browser. READ MORE

How to Remove Search.hquickmapsanddirections.com

Delete h quick maps and directions new tab virus

What Is Search.hquickmapsanddirections.com?

A browser hijacker may get into your computer bundled with some free program from the Internet or you may install it yourself after being redirected to a page promoting that hijacker. A browser hijacker is a piece of software (usually a browser extension) that can alter browsers’ search engine, start page, new tab page and homepage. The hijacker we are talking about here changes browser’s new tab page to Search.hquickmapsanddirections.com (Quick Maps And Directions New Tab Search). Search.hquickmapsanddirections.com is a page with several links to popular sites and a search bar that redirects your queries to Yahoo. This step-by-step guide will help you to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove Search.hquickmapsanddirections.com from your browser. READ MORE

How to Remove My Social Shortcut New Tab (Windows/Mac)

delete My Social Shortcut new tab virus (My way virus)

What Is My Social Shortcut?

My Social Shortsut page may become your browser’s New Tab page and resist your attempts to remove it from browser settings if you have MySocialShortcut browser hijacker installed. A browser hijacker is a piece of software (usually a browser extension, but it can be paired with a program/app) that can change homepage, New Tab page and similar settings of a browser to make people use specific search engines, boosting ad revenue for those. Browser hijackers are often bundled with free software on the Internet although they can also be downloaded by users themselves, after users get redirected to an “Add extension to leave” webpage, for example. You may follow this step-by-step guide to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove My Social Shortcut from your browsers. READ MORE

How to Remove Your Template Finder (Windows/Mac OS)

delete Your Template Finder new tab virus (My way virus)

What Is Your Template Finder?

Your Template Finder page (with a Myway search engine, “enhanced by Google”) might start to appear when you open new tabs or windows on your browser. That is a result of a browser hijacker getting installed on your machine. A browser hijacker is usually a browser extension, although it can be paired with a program/app which checks periodically that the extension is installed and reinstalls it if the extension is not there. Browser hijackers are mostly distributed via free software installers and end up on users’ computers after users install freeware and don’t opt out of extra software that is offered for installation. You my follow this step-by-step guide to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove Your Template Finder from your browser. READ MORE

Posts navigation

1 2 3 4 60 61 62
Scroll to top