如何删除 1-888-535-7102 Windows 客户支持弹出窗口

18885357102弹窗如何停止

什么是 1-888-535-7102 弹出窗口?

Windows 加载后会立即弹出程序和功能窗口,指出错误并敦促您拨打 18885357102 电话号码。 这当然不是 Windows 客户支持的真实数字,并且弹出窗口是由您 PC 上安装的 PUP(潜在有害程序)引起的。 电话另一端的人会试图说服您购买价格过高的软件,如果您让他们远程访问,可能会感染您的 PC 和恶意软件。 事实上,要停止 1-888-535-7102 弹出窗口,您需要找到并卸载负责的程序并从 Windows 启动时启动的程序列表中删除相应的条目,或使用反恶意软件应用程序. 查看详情

如何移除 System Healer

如何摆脱 System Healer 错误警告

什么是系统治疗师?

System Healer 被宣传为 PC 优化器,它使用新的、先进的技术并超越所有其他优化工具。 然而,许多在他们的 PC 上安装 System Healer 的计算机用户并不喜欢拥有它。 System Healer 经常会弹出有关系统错误的通知,并提示用户升级到付费版本。 错误通常甚至不是真实的,并且通知旨在吓唬用户购买该程序。 如果您的 PC 受到影响并且您希望卸载 System Healer,请参阅下面的卸载指南。 查看详情

如何删除安全卫士

安全卫士

什么是安全卫士?

安全卫士 (或 后卫专业版 2015) 是模仿 Microsoft 自己的防病毒实用程序 Microsoft Security Essentials 和 Windows Defender 的虚假防病毒软件。 一旦进入计算机,Security Defender 就会开始显示大量有关可疑行为的警报,在扫描过程中“发现”危险病毒,并提示用户购买 Defender Pro 2015 以摆脱发现的威胁。 实际上,Security Defender 是这里的威胁,您不应该相信它的说法。 越早卸载 Security Defender 越好。 查看详情

滚动到顶部

How to Remove 1-888-535-7102 Windows Customer Support Pop-up

How to stop 18885357102 pop-up window

What Is 1-888-535-7102 Pop-up?

A Programs and Features windows pops up as soon as Windows loads, stating an error and urging you to call 18885357102 phone number. That is of course not a real number for Windows Customer Support and the pop-up window is caused by a PUP (potentially unwanted program) installed on your PC. The person on the other end of the line will try to convince you to buy overpriced software and will probably infect your PC will malware if you let them remotely access it. In truth, to stop 1-888-535-7102 pop-up window, you will need to find and uninstall the program responsible and remove the corresponding entry from the list of programs that launch at Windows startup, or use an anti-malware app.

READ MORE

How to Remove System Healer

How to get rid of System Healer error warnings

What Is System Healer?

System Healer is advertised as a PC optimizer that uses new, advanced technologies and surpasses all other optimizing tools. Many computer users who have System Healer on their PCs are not so happy to have it though. System Healer often pops up with notifications about system errors and prompts users to upgrade to the paid version. The errors often are not even real and and the notifications are intended to scare the users into buying the program. If your PC is affected and you wish to uninstall System Healer, please refer to the removal guide below.

READ MORE

How to Remove Security Defender

Security Defender

What Is Security Defender?

Security Defender (or Defender Pro 2015) is a fake antivirus that imitates Microsoft’s own antivirus utilities, Microsoft Security Essentials and Windows Defender. Once it gets inside a computer, Security Defender starts to show a lot of alerts about suspicious behavior, “finds” dangerous viruses during scans and prompts the user to buy Defender Pro 2015 to get rid of found threats. In reality, Security Defender is the threat here, and you shouldn’t believe its claims. The sooner you uninstall Security Defender, the better.

READ MORE