شروط الاستخدام

من خلال زيارة هذا الموقع (www.computips.org) فإنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا.

ملكية

تخضع جميع محتويات هذا الموقع لقانون حقوق النشر ولا يمكن استخدامها في أي مكان آخر دون إذن كتابي منا. هذا ينطبق على النصوص والرسومات ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية.

جميع العلامات التجارية المستخدمة في هذا الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها.

إخلاء المسؤولية

جميع المقالات الموجودة على www.computips.org هي للأغراض الإعلامية فقط ويتم توفيرها "كما هي". نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن دقتها وموثوقيتها والأخطاء والسهو المحتملة. أي معلومات وبرامج يقدمها موقعنا يمكنك استخدامها على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

العلاقات التابعة

نحن تابعون لبعض المنتجات التي نقدمها أو نعطي روابط لها على موقعنا. نحصل على عمولات من التوصية ببعض البرامج ، وقد نحصل على عمولات عندما يشتري المستخدمون البرامج التي يتم تنزيلها من خلال الروابط التي قدمناها.

البرامج التي نوصي بها هي برامج شرعية لمكافحة الفيروسات والبرامج الضارة ؛ اختبرناها للتأكد من أنها آمنة وتعمل. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي عواقب سلبية لتنزيل واستخدام هذا البرنامج ، في حالة حدوث مثل هذه العواقب.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Terms of Use

By visiting this website (www.computips.org) you agree to our Terms of Use.

Ownership

All contents of this website is a subject of copyright law and cannot be used elsewhere without our written permission. This applies to texts, graphics, videos, audios.

All trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners.

Disclaimer of responsibility

All articles on www.computips.org are for information purposes only and are provided “as is”. We do not hold responsibility for their accuracy, reliability, possible errors and omissions. Any information and software provided by our site you can use at your own risk.

Affiliate relationships

We are affiliated with some of the products we offer or give links to on our website. We earn commissions from recommending some of the software, and we may get commissions when users purchase programs downloaded through links we provided.

Software we recommend are legitimate antivirus and anti-malware programs; we tested them to make sure they are safe and working. However, we do not hold responsibility for any negative consequences of downloading and using that software, should such consequences happen.