Comment supprimer PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware

Qu'est-ce que PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware?

PAYER EN 24 HOURS ransomware est un programme malveillant de la famille Xorist. Le but principal de ce virus est de crypter des fichiers et d'exiger une rançon pour les outils de décryptage. Pendant le processus du chiffrement, l'extension “…. PAY_IN_MAXIM_24_HOURS_OR_ALL_YOUR_FILES_WILL_BE_PERMANENTLY_DELETED _PLEASE_BE_REZONABLE_you_have_only_1_single_chance_to_payment_payment_payment_payment_payment. Les utilisateurs ne pourront pas ouvrir et utiliser le fichier tant que l'extension est présente dans le fichier. Si vous essayez d'annuler l'extension et de la supprimer, des problèmes peuvent survenir.

payer en 24 heures de ransomware

Une fois infecté, PAYER EN 24 HOURS ransomware affiche une note de rançon:

All your important files were BLOCKED on this computer.
Encrtyption was produced using unique KEY generated for this computer.
To decrypted files, you need to otbtain private key.
The single copy of the private key, with will allow you to decrypt the files, is locate on a secret server on the internet;
The server will destroy the key within 24 hours after encryption completed.
REMEMBER YOU HAVE ONLY 24 HOURS TO PAY EVERITHING IS AUTOMATICALLY!
To retrieve the private key, you need to pay 700-EURO
PLEASE BE REZONABLE PAYMENT IS LITTLE ONLY 700 EURO
WE ACCEPT ONLY PAYMENT TO BITCOIN!
Bitcoins have to be sent to this address: 3J1MD7EAzdaYeWBDA71t7NShkC64W4a41T
After you've sent the payment send us an email to : Email_Decryptor_Payment@scryptmail.com with subject : ERROR-ID-6310700
If you are not familiar with bitcoin you can buy it from here :
SITE : www.localbitcoin.com
After we confirm the payment , we send the private key so you can decrypt your system.

Ce message informe les victimes que leurs données ont été cryptées avec une clé de cryptage. Pour décrypter les fichiers, vous devez acheter des clés de déchiffrement que seuls les développeurs du virus possèdent. Si vous ne payez pas dans les 24 heures, les fichiers seront automatiquement supprimés. Cela effraie les utilisateurs afin qu'ils achètent ces outils tout de suite.

Nous vous recommandons de ne pas faire confiance aux escrocs! Le seul moyen de sortir de la situation est de se débarrasser des escrocs.

Comment supprimer PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware

Si vous avez des copies de sauvegarde de vos fichiers de travail chiffrés ou si vous n'allez pas essayer de récupérer des fichiers perdus, puis scannez votre ordinateur avec un ou plusieurs programmes antivirus et anti-malware ou réinstallez le système d'exploitation tout à fait.

Norton est un antivirus puissant qui vous protège contre des logiciels malveillants, Spyware, ransomware et autres types de menaces Internet. Norton est disponible pour Windows, macOS, Appareils iOS et Android.

Télécharger Norton

certaines solutions de rechange:

Malwarebytes (Windows, macOS & Android)

Toutefois, si vous voulez essayer toutes les possibilités de récupération de fichiers cryptés, y compris les outils de récupération de données, alors je vous suggère d'utiliser ces outils d'abord et numérisez ultérieurement anti-malware. Passer à l'explication

Comment récupérer des fichiers cryptés par PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware

Si vous voulez récupérer les fichiers cryptés par ransomware vous pouvez essayer de les décrypter ou utiliser des méthodes de récupération de fichiers.
Façons de décrypter les fichiers:

  1. Contacter les auteurs du ransomware, payer la rançon et peut-être obtenir le décrypteur d'eux. Ce n'est pas fiable: ils pourraient ne pas vous envoyer le décrypteur du tout, ou cela peut être mal fait et ne pourra pas décrypter vos fichiers..
  2. Attendez que les chercheurs de sécurité trouvent une certaine vulnérabilité dans le ransomware qui vous permettra de décrypter les fichiers sans payer. Cette tournure des événements est possible, mais peu probable: de milliers de variantes de ransomware connues, que des dizaines se sont révélés être déchiffrable gratuitement. Vous pouvez visiter NoMoreRansom site de temps en temps pour voir si décrypteur gratuit pour GandCrab existe.
  3. Utilisez des services payants pour le décryptage. Par exemple, les fournisseurs d'antivirus Dr. toile offre ses propres services de la décryptage. Ils sont gratuits pour les utilisateurs de Dr.Web Security Space et une autre Dr. Les produits du Web si Dr. Web ont été installés et en cours d'exécution au moment du chiffrement (plus de détails). Pour les utilisateurs d'autres anti-virus du décryptage, si elle est jugée possible, 150 € coûtera. Selon le Dr. Les statistiques du Web, la probabilité qu'ils puissent récupérer des fichiers est d'environ 10% 10%.

D'autres façons de récupérer des fichiers cryptés:

  1. Restaurez depuis une sauvegarde. Si vous effectuez régulièrement des sauvegardes sur un périphérique séparé et vérifiez de temps en temps qu'elles fonctionnent et que les fichiers peuvent être restaurés avec succès – bien, vous aurez probablement pas de problèmes pour obtenir vos fichiers. Analysez simplement votre ordinateur avec plusieurs programmes antivirus et antivirus ou réinstallez le système d'exploitation, puis restaurez à partir d`une sauvegarde.
  2. Récupérez des fichiers de stockage en nuage (DropBox, Google Drive, onedrive, etc.) si vous avez un connecté. Bien que les fichiers cryptés soient déjà synchronisés dans le cloud, Un grand nombre de services de cloud computing conservent les anciennes versions des fichiers modifiés pendant un certain temps (d'habitude 30 journées).
  3. Récupérez Volume Shadow copies de vos fichiers s'ils sont disponibles – es ransomwares tentent généralement de les supprimer également. Volume Shadow Copy Service (VSS) c`est une technologie Windows qui crée périodiquement des instantanés de vos fichiers et vous permet de faire reculer les modifications apportées à ces fichiers ou récupérer des fichiers supprimés . VSS est activé en même temps que la restauration du système: il est activé par défaut sous Windows XP vers Windows 8 et désactivé par défaut sur Windows 10.
  4. Utilisez un logiciel d`une récupération de fichiers. Ce ne fonctionnera pas probablement pour les disques Solid State (SSD – il est une nouvelle, le type plus rapide et plus coûteux des dispositifs de stockage de données) mais cela vaut la peine d'essayer si vous stockez vos données sur votre disque dur (HDD – plus en plus courant au dispositif du stockage encore). Lorsque vous supprimez un fichier de votre ordinateur – et je veux dire que supprimer complètement: utilisez Maj + Del ou vider la Corbeille – le SSD, il est effacé du disque tout de suite. Sur le disque dur mais, il obtient plutôt marqué comme supprimé, et l'espace qu'il occupe sur un disque dur – comme disponible pour l'écriture, mais les données sont toujours là et habituellement récupérable par un logiciel spécial. Toutefois, plus vous utilisez l'ordinateur, surtout si vous faites quelque chose qui écrit de nouvelles données sur le disque dur, le plus de chances que votre fichier supprimé est écrasé et sera parti pour de bon. C'est pourquoi, dans ce guide, nous allons essayer de récupérer des fichiers supprimés (que vous vous souvenez, ransomware crée une copie cryptée d'un fichier et supprime le fichier d'origine) sans installer quoi que ce soit sur un disque. Sachez simplement que cela peut ne pas suffire pour restaurer vos fichiers. – après tout, lorsque ransomware crée des fichiers cryptés, il écrit de nouvelles informations sur un disque, peut-être au-dessus des fichiers juste supprimé. Cela dépend en fait de combien d'espace libre est là sur votre disque dur: l'espace libre, moins de chances que de nouvelles données remplacent les anciennes données.
  5. Aller plus loin, nous devons faire çela 1) arrêter ransomware de crypter les fichiers que nous récupérons, si les logiciels malveillants est toujours actif; 2) essayez de n`écraser pas des fichiers supprimés par ransomware. La meilleure façon de le faire est débrancher votre disque dur et le connecter à un autre ordinateur. Vous pourrez parcourir tous vos dossiers, les analyser avec les programmes antivirus, utiliser un logiciel de récupération de fichiers ou de restaurer des données à partir Clichés Volume. Bien qu'il soit préférable de télécharger tous les outils dont vous aurez besoin au préalable et débranchez l'ordinateur de l'Internet avant de connecter le disque dur infecté, Juste pour être sûr.
    Les inconvénients de cette méthode:

    • Cela pourrait annuler votre garantie.
    • Il est plus difficile de le faire avec les ordinateurs portables, et vous aurez besoin d'un cas particulier (boîtier de disque) de mettre un disque dur avant de le connecter à une autre machine.
    • Il est possible d'infecter l'autre ordinateur si vous ouvrez un fichier à partir du disque infecté avant de numériser le lecteur avec et supprimant tous AVs logiciels malveillants trouvés; ou si tous ne parviennent pas à trouver AVs et supprimer les logiciels malveillants.

    Un autre, Plus facile, façon est de charger en mode sans échec et faire toutes les mesures de récupération de fichiers à partir de là. Toutefois, cela signifie utiliser le disque dur et potentiellement écraser des données. Dans ce cas, il est préférable d'utiliser uniquement les versions portables des logiciels de récupération (ceux qui ne nécessitent pas d'installation), les télécharger sur un appareil externe, et enregistrer les fichiers récupérés sur un périphérique externe (disque dur externe, clé USB, CD, DVD, etc.).

    Démarragez en mode sans échec:

    Win XP Windows XP, Win Vista Windows Vista, Gagner 7 Windows 7:

    1. Redémarrez le PC.
    2. Une fois que vous voyez un écran de démarrage du robinet F8 clé en continu jusqu'à ce qu'une liste d'options apparaît.
    3. L'aide des touches fléchées, sélectionnez Mode sans échec avec réseau.
    4. Puissez sur Entrer.

    Gagner 8 Windows 8, Gagner 8.1 Windows 8.1, Gagner 10 Windows 10:

    1. Maintenez Windows la touche windows et appuyez sur X la.
    2. Sélectionnez Arrêtez ou vous déconnecter.
    3. Puissez sur Décalage clé et cliquez sur Redémarrer.
    4. Lorsqu'on lui a demandé de choisir une option, cliquez sur Options avancées => Paramètres de démarrage.
    5. Cliquez sur Redémarrer dans le coin en bas à droite.
    6. Après redémarrage de Windows et vous propose une liste d'options, puissez sur F5 pour sélectionner Activer le mode sans échec avec le réseau.

    Sauvegardez vos fichiers Encrypted

    Il est toujours conseillé de créer une copie des fichiers cryptés et de le mettre loin. Cela pourrait vous aider si décrypteur ransomware gratuit est disponible à l'avenir, ou si vous décidez de payer et obtenir le décrypteur, mais quelque chose va mal et les fichiers sont irrémédiablement endommagés dans le processus du décryptage.

    Utiliser les outils de la récupération de fichiers pour récupérer des fichiers

    Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Professional est un logiciel de récupération de données Windows facile à utiliser pour récupérer les documents perdus, e-mails, Des photos, vidéos & beaucoup plus de disque dur, USB, Carte mémoire, etc.

    Télécharger Stellar Data Recovery

    Capture d'écran:
    Récupération de données Stellar Pro en cours d'utilisation

    A propos de Stellar Data Recovery

    Récupérer des fichiers encryptes des clichés instantanés.

    La meilleure façon d'accéder à des copies de cliché instantané des volumes est à l'aide d'un outil gratuit qui s`appelé L`ombre Explorateur. Il suffit de télécharger la dernière version et l'installer (ou télécharger la version portable).

    1. Lancez l'ombre Explorateur.
    2. Sur la partie supérieure gauche de la fenêtre, vous pouvez sélectionner un disque (C:\, ré:\, etc.) et une date à laquelle un aperçu des fichiers a été prise.
    3. Pour récupérer un fichier ou un dossier faites un clic droit dessus et sélectionnez Exporter ....
    4. Choisissez où vous voulez mettre les fichiers.

    Supprimer PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware

    Maintenant que vous avez vos récupérés ou encore des fichiers cryptés sur un périphérique externe, il est temps de scanner votre ordinateur avec AV et un logiciel anti-malware ou, mieux encore, réinstaller le système d'exploitation, pour se débarrasser complètement des traces de ransomware possibles. Rappelez-vous de scanner également votre appareil externe avant de mettre les fichiers en arrière sur votre ordinateur!

    TÉLÉCHARGER NORTON

Merci pour votre commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

Faites défiler vers le haut

How to remove PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware

What is PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware?

PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware is a malicious program from the Xorist family. The main purpose of this virus is to encrypt files and demand a ransom for decryption tools. During the encryption process, the extension “…. PAY_IN_MAXIM_24_HOURS_OR_ALL_YOUR_FILES_WILL_BE_PERMANENTLY_DELETED _PLEASE_BE_REZONABLE_you_have_only_1_single_chance_to_payment_payment_payment_payment_payment. Users will not be able to open and use the file while the extension is present in the file. If you try to undo the extension and remove it, problems may arise.

pay in 24 hours ransomware

Once infected, PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware displays a ransom note:

All your important files were BLOCKED on this computer.
Encrtyption was produced using unique KEY generated for this computer.
To decrypted files, you need to otbtain private key.
The single copy of the private key, with will allow you to decrypt the files, is locate on a secret server on the internet;
The server will destroy the key within 24 hours after encryption completed.
REMEMBER YOU HAVE ONLY 24 HOURS TO PAY EVERITHING IS AUTOMATICALLY!
To retrieve the private key, you need to pay 700-EURO
PLEASE BE REZONABLE PAYMENT IS LITTLE ONLY 700 EURO
WE ACCEPT ONLY PAYMENT TO BITCOIN!
Bitcoins have to be sent to this address: 3J1MD7EAzdaYeWBDA71t7NShkC64W4a41T
After you've sent the payment send us an email to : Email_Decryptor_Payment@scryptmail.com with subject : ERROR-ID-6310700
If you are not familiar with bitcoin you can buy it from here :
SITE : www.localbitcoin.com
After we confirm the payment , we send the private key so you can decrypt your system.

This message informs the victims that their data has been encrypted with an encryption key. To decrypt files, you need to buy decryption keys that only the developers of the virus have. If you do not pay within 24 hours, the files will be automatically deleted. This scares users so they buy these tools right away.

We recommend that you do not trust scammers! The only way out of the situation is to get rid of scammers.

How to Remove PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware

If you have working backups of your encrypted files or you are not going to try and recover lost files, then scan your computer with one or several antivirus and anti-malware programs or reinstall the operating system altogether.

Norton is a powerful antivirus that protects you against malware, spyware, ransomware and other types of Internet threats. Norton is available for Windows, macOS, iOS and Android devices.

Download Norton

Some alternatives:

Malwarebytes (Windows, macOS & Android)

However, if you want to try all possible ways of recovering encrypted files, including data recovery tools, then I suggest you use these tools first and scan with anti-malware later. Skip to the explanation

How to Recover Files Encrypted by PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware

If you want to recover files encrypted by ransomware you can either try to decrypt them or use methods of file recovery.
Ways to decrypt the files:

  1. Contact the ransomware authors, pay the ransom and possibly get the decryptor from them. This is not reliable: they might not send you the decryptor at all, or it might be poorly done and fail to decrypt your files.
  2. Wait for security researchers to find some vulnerability in the ransomware that would allow you to decrypt files without paying. This turn of events is possible but not very probable: out of thousands of known ransomware variants, only dozens were found to be decryptable for free. You can visit NoMoreRansom site from time to time to see if free decryptor for GandCrab exists.
  3. Use paid services for decryption. For example, antivirus vendor Dr. Web offers its own decryption services. They are free for users of Dr.Web Security Space and some other Dr. Web’s products if Dr. Web have been installed and running at the time of encryption (more detail). For users of other antiviruses the decryption, if it’s deemed possible, will cost €150. According to Dr. Web’s statistics, the probability of them being able to restore files is roughly 10%.

Other ways to recover encrypted files:

  1. Restore from backup. If you make regular backups to a separate device and check from time to time that those are in working order and files can be successfully restored – well, you probably won’t have any problems getting back your files. Just scan your computer with a couple of AVs and anti-malware programs or reinstall operating system, and then restore from backup.
  2. Recover some files from cloud storage (DropBox, Google Drive, OneDrive, etc.) if you have one connected. Even if encrypted files were already synced to the cloud, a lot of cloud services keep old versions of altered files for some time (usually 30 days).
  3. Recover Shadow Volume Copies of your files if those are available – ransomware usually tries to delete them too. Volume Shadow Copy Service (VSS) is a Windows technology that periodically creates snapshots of your files and allows you to roll back changes made on those files or recover deleted files. VSS is enabled together with System Restore: it’s turned on by default on Windows XP to Windows 8 and disabled by default on Windows 10.
  4. Use file recovery software. This probably won’t work for Solid State Drives (SSD – it is a newer, faster and more expensive type of data-storage devices) but is worth a try if you store your data on a Hard Disc Drive (HDD – older and more common as of yet storage device). When you delete a file from your computer – and I mean completely delete: use Shift + Del or empty the Recycle Bin – on SSD it gets wiped from the drive right away. On HDD however, it rather gets marked as deleted, and space it occupies on a hard drive – as available for writing, but the data is still there and usually recoverable by special software. However, the more you use the computer, especially if you do something that writes new data on the hard drive, the more chance that your deleted file gets overwritten and will be gone for good. That is why, in this guide, we will try to recover deleted files (as you remember, ransomware creates an encrypted copy of a file and deletes the original file) without installing anything on a disk. Just know that this still might not be enough to successfully recover your files – after all, when ransomware creates encrypted files it writes new information on a disk, possibly on top of files it just deleted. This actually depends on how much free space is there on your hard drive: the more free space, the less chance that new data will overwrite the old data.
  5. Going further, we need to 1) stop ransomware from encrypting files that we recover, if malware is still active; 2) try not to overwrite files deleted by ransomware. The best way to do it is disconnect your hard drive and connect it to another computer. You will be able to browse all your folders, scan them with antivirus programs, use file recovery software or restore data from Shadow Volume Copies. Although it is better to download all tools you’ll need beforehand and disconnect the computer from the Internet before connecting the infected hard drive, just to be safe.
    Disadvantages of this method:

    • This might void your warranty.
    • It’s harder to do with laptops, and you’ll need a special case (disk enclosure) to put a hard drive in before connecting it to another machine.
    • It is possible to infect the other computer if you open a file from the infected drive before scanning the drive with AVs and removing all found malware; or if all AVs fail to find and delete the malware.

    Another, easier, way is to load into Safe Mode and do all file recovery measures from there. However, that will mean using the hard drive and potentially overwriting some data. In this case it’s preferable to use only portable versions of recovery software (the ones that don’t require installation), download them onto an external device, and save any recovered files onto an external device too (external hard drive, thumb drive, CD, DVD, etc.).

    Boot Into Safe Mode:

    Win XP Windows XP, Win Vista Windows Vista, Win 7 Windows 7:

    1. Restart the computer.
    2. Once you see a boot screen tap F8 key continuously until a list of options appears.
    3. Using arrow keys, select Safe Mode with Networking.
    4. Press Enter.

    Win 8 Windows 8, Win 8.1 Windows 8.1, Win 10 Windows 10:

    1. Hold down Windows key Windows key and hit X key.
    2. Select Shut down or sign out.
    3. Press Shift key and click on Restart.
    4. When asked to choose an option, click on Advanced options => Startup Settings.
    5. Click Restart in the bottom right corner.
    6. After Windows reboots and offers you a list of options, press F5 to select Enable Safe Mode with Networking.

    Back up Your Encrypted Files

    It is always advisable to create a copy of the encrypted files and put it away. That might help you if free ransomware decryptor becomes available in the future, or if you decide to pay and get the decryptor but something goes wrong and files get irreparably damaged in the process of decryption.

    Use File Recovery Tools to Recover Files

    Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery Professional is an easy to use Windows data recovery software to get back lost documents, emails, photos, videos & many more from HDD, USB, Memory Card, etc.

    Download Stellar Data Recovery

    Screenshot:
    Stellar Data Recovery Pro in use

    About Stellar Data Recovery

    Recover Encrypted Files From Shadow Copies.

    The easiest way to access Shadow Volume Copies is by using a free tool called Shadow Explorer. Just download the latest version and install it (or download the portable version).

    1. Launch Shadow Explorer.
    2. On the top left part of the window you can select a disk (C:\, D:\, etc.) and a date when a snapshot of files was taken.
    3. To recover a file or a folder right-click on it and select Export….
    4. Choose where do you want to put the files.

    Remove PAY IN 24 HOURS ransomware

    Now that you have your recovered or still encrypted files on an external device, it is time to scan your computer with AV and anti-malware software or, better yet, reinstall the operating system, to fully get rid of possible ransomware traces. Remember to also scan your external device before putting files back on your computer!

    DOWNLOAD NORTON

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top