How to Remove Linstersbig.com

Delete linstersbig.com virus notifications
Linstersbig.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Linstersbig.com?

Linstersbig.com is a dubious website which attempts to get users to subscribe to push notifications from the site. Linstersbig.com may tell users that they have to allow its notifications if they want to watch a movie, start a download, access a page, etc. If someone does allow notifications from Linstersbig.com, the notifications will begin showing up periodically on the right side of the screen. Linstersbig.com notifications will spam users with ads, links to questionable websites, fake alerts, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Turboflash.me

Delete turbo flash.me virus notifications
Turboflash.me prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Turboflash.me?

Turboflash.me is one of many questionable sites that attempt to trick users into allowing those sites to send them notifications. Turboflash.me may tell users that they need to click Allow on its “Show notifications” pop-up box in order to access a website, watch a video, solve a CAPTCHA, and so on. Should a user click Allow, he or she will start getting notifications from Turboflash.me in the top-right or bottom-right corner of the screen from time to time (or on the lockscreen if it’s a mobile device). Turboflash.me notifications will spam the user with ads, clickbait links, scammy and fraudulent messages, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Ne07.biz

Delete 0.ne07.biz virus notifications
Ne07.biz prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Ne07.biz?

Ne07.biz is a dubious website which tries to trick users into turning on the site’s notifications. Ne07.biz claims that it is necessary to click Allow on its notifications confirmation pop-up if users wish to prove that they are not robots, play a video, download a file, etc. If a user clicks Allow, notifications from Ne07.biz will begin showing up periodically on the right side of his or her screen. Ne07.biz notifications will promote shady sites and services, prompt users to visit shady websites, follow clickbait links, download something, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove YourWowFeed.com

Delete your wow feed virus notifications
Yourwowfeed.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Yourwowfeed.com?

Yourwowfeed.com is one of many sketchy sites that try to get users to turn on those sites’ notifications. Yourwowfeed.com may tell users that they need to allow its notifications if they wish to access a page, continue watching a video, start a download, etc. If a user does allow notifications from Yourwowfeed.com, those will begin popping up periodically with ads, links to untrustworthy websites, fake alerts, “you have a virus” messages, etc. The notifications will appear in the bottom-right corner of the screen on Windows, in the top-right corner of the screen on macOS, or on the lockscreen on Android. READ MORE

How to Remove Dealmedia.website

Delete 0.dealmedia.website, dealmedia.site virus notifications
Dealmedia.website prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Dealmedia.website?

Dealmedia.website is one of many sketchy sites that attempt to trick users into subscribing to those sites’ notifications. Dealmedia.website may tell users that they need to click or tap Allow on a little pop-up box if they want to see a video, verify that they are not robots, access a site, etc. In truth, clicking Allow will turn on notifications from Dealmedia.website on the user’s machine. Dealmedia.website notifications will start showing up time and again in a corner of the screen with ads, links to dubious sites, scammy messages, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Chultoux.com

Delete chultoux.com virus notifications
Chultoux.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Chultoux.com?

Chultoux.com is a questionable website which tries to get users to allow its notifications. Chultoux.com may tell users that they need to turn on its notifications in order to access a site, watch a video, download a file, etc. If someone does allow notifications from Chultoux.com, those will start popping up periodically in the top-right or bottom-right corner of the screen. Chultoux.com notifications will spam users with ads, links to shady websites, fake alerts from the operating system, and so on. READ MORE

How to Remove Besty-deals.com

Delete besty-deals.com virus notifications
Besty-deals.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Besty-deals.com?

Besty-deals.com is a sketchy website which attempts to get users to accept its notifications request. Besty-deals.com may tell users that they need to allow its notifications in order to verify that they are humans and not robots, to play a video, to start a download, etc. Should a user turn on Besty-deals.com notifications, those will begin popping up periodically on the right side of the screen with invitations to visit shady sites or join adult chatrooms, fake alerts from the operating system, ads, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Dealmedia Pop-ups

Delete dealmedia.xyz, dealmedia.casa, dealmedia.club (deal media virus) notifications
A Dealmedia site prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Dealmedia?

Dealmedia is a group of websites (dealmedia.xyz, dealmedia.casa, dealmedia.club, etc.) which try to trick users into subscribing to push notifications from those sites. Dealmedia sites claim that users have to click Allow on the sites’ notifications confirmation pop-up box in order to access a page, watch a video, solve a CAPTCHA, or for another reason. If a user clicks Allow, Dealmedia notifications will start showing time and again in a corner of the screen. The notifications will spam the user with clickbit links, ads, fake alerts, and so on. READ MORE

How to Remove Sixminutes.biz

Delete 1.sixminutes.biz  (six minutes virus) notifications
Sixminutes.biz prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Sixminutes.biz?

Sixminutes.biz is a questionable website which attempts to trick users into subscribing to its browser notifications. The site claims that users have to click or tap Allow on its notifications request pop-up if they want to see a video, confirm that they are not bots, open a page, etc. (see an example on the screenshot above). If a user clicks Allow, he or she will start seeing notifications from Sixminutes.biz in a corner of the screen from time to time. Sixminutes.biz notifications will spam the user with ads, links to untrustworthy websites, software offers, scammy messages, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Apsolutamente.com

Delete 0.apsolutamente.com virus notifications
Apsolutamente.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Apsolutamente.com?

Apsolutamente.com is a sketchy website which tries to trick users into accepting its notifications request. Apsolutamente.com may tell users that they need to click or tap Allow on its notifications confirmation pop-up if they want to see a movie, solve a CAPTCHA, access a website, etc. Should a user click Allow, he or she will start getting Apsolutamente.com notifications on the right side of the screen time and again. The notifications will spam the user with ads, links to dubious sites, scammy messages, fake alerts, etc. READ MORE

Posts navigation

1 2 3 4 5 203 204 205
Scroll to top