如何删除 Kissasian.cam 广告

移除 Kissasian.cam 广告

什么是 Kissasian.cam?

Kissasiancam是非法的广告类网站。 Kissasian.cam 违反版权法并宣传各种不可信的恶意网站。 Kissasian.cam 被命名为广告病毒,因为它会注入烦人的广告,让受害者有意或无意地打开它们。 打开通知会导致重定向到不必要的页面,从而导致系统健康问题。 查看详情

如何删除 Paymentsweb.org

删除支付网络组织病毒通知
Paymentsweb.org 提示用户允许其通知

什么是 Paymentsweb.org?

Paymentsweb.org 是一个阴暗的网站,它试图诱骗用户订阅其浏览器通知。 Paymentsweb.org 可能会告诉用户,如果他们想看电影、解决验证码、打开页面等,他们必须允许其通知。如果用户打开 Paymentsweb.org 通知,这些通知将开始一次又一次地出现在屏幕的右上角或右下角。 Paymentsweb.org 通知将向用户发送垃圾邮件,包括广告、可疑网站链接、虚假警报、软件优惠等。 查看详情

如何删除 Phonestar.info

删除手机之星信息病毒通知
Phonestar.info 提示用户允许其通知

什么是Phonestar.info?

手机之星资讯 是一个有问题的网站,它试图让用户打开其通知。 Phonestar.info 可能会告诉用户,如果他们希望访问网页、证明他们不是机器人、开始下载等,他们必须在其“显示通知”弹出框中单击“允许”。如果用户单击“允许”,他否则她会不时地在屏幕的一角看到来自 Phonestar.info 的通知。 通知将包含广告、可疑网站的链接、下载内容的提示等。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 中删除操作 Beta

OperationBeta 正在控制此设置从 mac os x 病毒清除

什么是 Beta 行动?

测试版行动 是一种浏览器劫持程序,它可能会安装在 Macbook 上,并附带一些免费应用程序、盗版软件或从不可信站点下载的文件。 操作 Beta 将更改 Google Chrome 上的默认搜索引擎,将用户的搜索重定向到 Yahoo 和 Bing。 如果用户尝试更改搜索引擎,他们将被告知“操作 Beta 正在控制此设置。 本分步指南将帮助您从 Mac 中删除 Operation Beta 并摆脱搜索重定向。 查看详情

如何移除 TopCouponSearch 浏览器劫持者

移除热门优惠券搜索

什么是热门优惠券搜索

热门优惠券搜索 是一个危险的浏览器劫持程序,它攻击浏览器以推广虚假搜索引擎 topcouponsearch.com 。 如果 热门优惠券搜索 存在时,会打开新的浏览器选项卡,以便在地址栏中输入请求时,TopCouponSearch 病毒会将受害者重定向到不需要的页面 topcouponsearch.com . 查看详情

如何删除 CaptchaResolverHere.Top

删除 a.captcharesolverhere.top、b.captcharesolverhere.top、c.captcharesolverhere.top(这里的验证码解析器病毒)通知
Captcharesolverhere.top 提示用户允许其通知

什么是 Captcharesolverhere.top?

Captcharesolverhere.top 是一个阴暗的网站,它试图欺骗用户打开其浏览器通知。 通知是带有来自网站的新闻和更新的小弹出窗口,它们显示在 Windows 计算机屏幕的右下角或 Macbook 的右上角。 Captcharesolverhere.top 声称,用户需要在其通知确认弹出框中点击允许才能证明用户不是机器人。 如果用户单击“允许”,来自 Captcharesolverhere.top 的通知将开始向他或她发送广告、虚假警报、欺诈性消息、点击诱饵链接等垃圾邮件。 查看详情

如何删除 Louses.net

删除 louses.net 病毒通知
Louses.net 提示用户允许其通知

什么是 Louses.net?

露丝网 是一个阴暗的网站,它试图欺骗用户接受其通知请求。 Louses.net 可能会告诉用户,如果他们想证明他们不是机器人、确认他们已经成年、播放视频等,他们必须在其“显示通知”对话框中单击“允许”。如果用户单击“允许”,来自 Louses.net 的通知将不时开始在屏幕右侧弹出。 Louses.net 通知将提示用户下载某些内容、访问可疑网站、加入成人聊天室、在线赌场玩等。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 中删除原点类型

OriginType 正在控制从 mac os x 中删除此设置的病毒

什么是原产地类型?

原产地类型 是一个浏览器劫持者,在用户安装免费应用程序或破解软件,或打开从可疑来源下载的文件后,它可能最终会出现在 Macbook 上。 浏览器劫持程序是一种软件,可以将浏览器的默认搜索引擎、新标签页或起始页更改为它所宣传的站点。 Origin Type 将搜索引擎更改为将所有搜索重定向到雅虎的网站。 本分步指南将帮助您从 Mac 中删除 Origin Type 并摆脱 Yahoo Search 重定向。 查看详情

文章导航

1 2 3 4 ... 446 447 448
滚动到顶部

How to remove Sspq ransomware

decrypt sspq files

What is SSPQ ransomware

SSPQ is a malicious program that encrypts frequently used files found on the victim’s computer. SSPQ virus finds important files, usually photos, videos, working documents, archives, and starts an infection algorithm to make files inaccessible. Such files receive the extension .sspq . Then, virus displays a message prompting you to decrypt the data if the payment is made in bitcoins _readme.txt : READ MORE

Open post

How to remove Rookie Crypt ransomware

remove rookie crypt ransomware

What is Rookie Crypt ransomware

Rookie Crypt is ransomware. Ransomware is viruses that sneak into the system in order to infect the device and lock files. Victims will not be able to use these files, so virus takes advantage of this situation and extorts money for decryption. The encryption process adds a unique identifier extension to the affected files, something like .943-A61-433 . After the encryption process is complete, Rookie Crypt virus displays a ransom note, which is placed in the folders with encrypted files. When the user opens such folders, a note from developers opens: READ MORE

How to remove Exx ransomware

remove exx

What is Exx ransomware

Exx is another computer pest designed to deceive money. First, Exx virus sneaks into the system, usually through some free application. Then, Exx virus finds files important for users (photos, videos, archives, working documents) and encrypts them using a special RSA-2048 cryptographic algorithm and adds extension .exx . When the encryption process is over, Exx ransomware creates a file HELP_RESTORE_FILES.txt , which displays a message when opening locked files READ MORE

How to Remove WorldActualStories.com

Delete world actual stories virus notifications
Worldactualstories.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Worldactualstories.com?

Worldactualstories.com is a sketchy website which tries to get users to subscribe to its push notifications. Worldactualstories.com tells users that they need to allow its notifications in order to access a website, resume watching a video, start a download, etc. Should a user turn on notifications from Worldactualstories.com, the notifications will begin popping up periodically in the top-right or lower-right corner of the screen, depending on the operating system. Worldactualstories.com notifications will spam the user with clickbait links, scammy messages, fake alerts, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove JuneMedia Pop-ups

Delete junemedia.xyz, junemedia.fun, junemedia.casa, junemedia.surf, junemedia.cyou, junemedia.monster, junemedia.website, junemedia.site, junemedia.club virus notifications
Junemedia prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Junemedia?

Junemedia is a group of websites (junemedia.xyz, junemedia.bar, and others) which attempt to trick users into turning on notifications from those sites. Junemedia sites claim that users have to click or tap Allow on a “Show notifications” pop-up box if they want to see a video, solve a CAPTCHA, open a page, or for another reason. If a user clicks Allow, he or she will start seeing Junemedia notifications in the top-right or bottom-right corner of the screen. The notifications will spam the user with ads, links to shady websites, fake alerts, prompts to download something, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Ne17.biz

Delete 0.ne17.biz, ne15.biz, ne16.biz, ne18.biz, ne19.biz virus notifications
Ne17.biz prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Ne17.biz?

Ne17.biz is one of many sketchy websites (others include ne15.biz, ne16.biz, ne18.biz, etc.) which attempt to trick users into turning on push notifications from those sites. Ne17.biz claims that users have to click or tap Allow on its “Show notifications” pop-up box if they want to confirm that they are not robots, start a download, play a video, etc. If a user does click Allow, that will enable Ne17.biz to send notifications to the user’s machine. Ne17.biz notifications will start appearing time and again on the right side of the user’s screen. The notifications will promote shady sites, urge the user to download something, invite him or her to visit questionable websites, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Breaking-news.digital

Delete breaking-news.digital virus notifications
Breaking-news.digital prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Breaking-news.digital?

Breaking-news.digital is a questionable website which attempts to trick users into subscribing to its browser notifications. Breaking-news.digital may tell users that they need to allow its notifications if they want to access a page, play a video, download a file, solve a CAPTCHA, etc. If someone does allow Breaking-news.digital to show notifications, those will begin popping up periodically in the top-right or bottom-right corner of the screen. Breaking-news.digital notifications will spam the user with ads, clickbait links, prompts to download something, and so on. READ MORE

How to Remove Njnxhh.com

Delete kc8b6.njnxhh.com, cbvso.njnxhh.com virus notifications
Njnxhh.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Njnxhh.com?

Njnxhh.com is a questionable site which tries to con users into allowing its notifications on their devices. Njnxhh.com may tell users that they have to allow its notifications if they want to open a website, see a video, verify that they are humans, etc. Should a user turn on notifications from Njnxhh.com, those notifications will start spamming him or her with links to dubious sites, invitations to join adult chatrooms, prompts to download something, etc. The notifications will appear in the lower right hand corner of the screen on a Windows PC, in the top right hand corner of the screen on a Mac, or on the lockscreen on an Android device. READ MORE

How to Remove MusicAndSunshine.com Virus

Delete music and sunshine virus notifications
Musicandsunshine.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Musicandsunshine.com?

Musicandsunshine.com is a one of numerous shady websites that attempt to trick users into subscribing to push notifications from those sites. Musicandsunshine.com claims that users need to allow its notifications in order to start a download, solve a CAPTCHA, view a video, etc. If someone does turn on Musicandsunshine.com’s notifications on his or her computer, the notifications will begin showing up periodically on the right side of the screen with ads, clickbait links, fraudulent messages, software offers, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Chat-notification.online

Delete chat-notification.online virus notifications
Chat-notification.online prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Chat-notification.online?

Chat-notification.online is a dubious website which tries to get users to turn on its notifications on their computers. Chat-notification.online claims that users have to click Allow on its “Show notifications” pop-up box if they wish to access a site, prove that they are not robots, start playing a movie, etc. Should a user click Allow, he or she will start seeing notifications from Chat-notification.online in a corner of the screen from time to time. Chat-notification.online notifications will spam the user with ads, fake alerts, invitations to visit shady websites or join adult chatrooms, prompts to download something, etc. READ MORE

Posts navigation

1 2 3 4 412 413 414
Scroll to top