如何从 Mac 移除 FastWeb

Fast Web 正在控制此设置从 mac os x 病毒清除

什么是快网?

FastWeb公司 是一种浏览器扩展,在用户打开从可疑站点下载的文件或安装破解软件后,它可能最终会出现在 Mac 上。 FastWeb 将 Google Chrome 浏览器上的默认搜索提供程序更改为将用户搜索重定向到 Bing 和 Yahoo 的网站。 这使得 FastWeb 成为浏览器劫持者。 用户在尝试卸载 FastWeb 时可能会遇到困难,因为该扩展程序可能会“由管理员安装”并抵制用户试图摆脱它的尝试。 您可以按照此分步指南从 Macbook 中删除 FastWeb。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 删除宽集群

WideCluster is controlling this setting virus removal from mac os x

What Is Wide Cluster?

Wide Cluster is a browser hijacker which may get installed on a Mac along with a free app, cracked software or a file downloaded from an untrustworthy source. Browser hijackers are usually browser extensions/addons; they can alter browsers’ homepage, start page or default search engine and stop users from changing those settings back. Wide Cluster sets Chrome’s search engine to a website which redirects all traffic to Yahoo or Bing. This step-by-step guide will help you remove Wide Cluster from your Mac and restore your preferred search engine. 查看详情

如何从 Mac 中删除参数缓冲区

ParameterBuffer 正在控制此设置从 mac os x 病毒清除

什么是参数缓冲区?

参数缓冲区 是一种浏览器扩展/附加组件,可以与一些免费程序、盗版软件或从不可信来源下载的文件一起安装在 Mac 上。 Parameter Buffer 将受影响机器上 Chrome 的默认搜索引擎更改为提升的网站,该网站会将用户的搜索重定向到 Yahoo 或 Bing。 这使得 Parameter Buffer 成为浏览器劫持者。 您可以按照此分步指南从 Mac 中删除 Parameter Buffer 并摆脱它导致的搜索重定向。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 中删除模拟集

AnalogSet 正在控制从 mac os x 中删除此设置的病毒

什么是模拟集?

模拟组 是一种浏览器扩展,有一天可能会安装在您的 Mac 上,并将 Google Chrome 上的默认搜索引擎更改为名称由随机字母和数字组成的网站,然后该网站将开始将您的搜索重定向到 Yahoo 或 Bing。 可以根据用户的意愿更改搜索引擎或主页的浏览器扩展程序称为浏览器劫持程序。 通常,在用户打开从不可信来源下载的文件或安装免费程序并且不选择退出额外软件安装后,劫持者最终会进入计算机。 您可以按照此分步指南从 Mac 中删除模拟集并摆脱它导致的搜索重定向。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 中删除操作 Beta

OperationBeta 正在控制此设置从 mac os x 病毒清除

什么是 Beta 行动?

测试版行动 是一种浏览器劫持程序,它可能会安装在 Macbook 上,并附带一些免费应用程序、盗版软件或从不可信站点下载的文件。 操作 Beta 将更改 Google Chrome 上的默认搜索引擎,将用户的搜索重定向到 Yahoo 和 Bing。 如果用户尝试更改搜索引擎,他们将被告知“操作 Beta 正在控制此设置。 本分步指南将帮助您从 Mac 中删除 Operation Beta 并摆脱搜索重定向。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 中删除原点类型

OriginType 正在控制从 mac os x 中删除此设置的病毒

什么是原产地类型?

原产地类型 是一个浏览器劫持者,在用户安装免费应用程序或破解软件,或打开从可疑来源下载的文件后,它可能最终会出现在 Macbook 上。 浏览器劫持程序是一种软件,可以将浏览器的默认搜索引擎、新标签页或起始页更改为它所宣传的站点。 Origin Type 将搜索引擎更改为将所有搜索重定向到雅虎的网站。 本分步指南将帮助您从 Mac 中删除 Origin Type 并摆脱 Yahoo Search 重定向。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 移除 Net Format Booster

NetFormatBooster 正在控制从 mac os x 中删除此设置的病毒

什么是网络格式增强器?

网络格式增强器 是一个浏览器扩展,可以更改浏览器上的默认搜索引擎并将用户的搜索重定向到雅虎。 未经用户许可更改搜索引擎、主页或类似浏览器设置的扩展程序称为浏览器劫持程序。 劫持者可能会在公司的计算机上安装免费应用程序、破解软件或从不可信站点下载的文件。 您可以按照此分步指南从 Mac 中删除 Net Format Booster 并摆脱 Yahoo Search 重定向。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 删除产品记录

ProductRecord 正在控制从 mac os x 中删除此设置的病毒

什么是产品记录?

产品记录 是一种浏览器劫持程序,它可能会随免费应用程序、破解软件或从不可信来源下载的文件一起安装在计算机上。 产品记录将浏览器的搜索引擎设置为一个网站,该网站将用户的搜索重定向到雅虎。 Product Record 可能比大多数劫机者更难摆脱,因为它可能使自己“按企业策略安装”并且在设置中没有卸载选项。 本分步指南将帮助您从 Mac 中删除产品记录并恢复您的首选搜索引擎。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 删除常规更新

GeneralUpdate 正在控制从 mac os x 中删除此设置的病毒

什么是一般更新?

一般更新 是一个浏览器扩展,它可以改变浏览器上的默认搜索引擎,并将用户的搜索重定向到一个不起眼的网站,然后又将他们重定向到雅虎。 如果用户尝试更改搜索引擎,他们将被告知“常规更新正在控制此设置”。 违反用户意愿更改主页、新标签页或搜索引擎的浏览器扩展程序称为浏览器劫持程序。 大多数情况下,当用户安装免费应用程序、破解软件或打开从不可信来源下载的文件时,劫持者最终会进入计算机。 此分步指南将帮助您从 Mac 中删除常规更新并摆脱 Yahoo Search 重定向。 查看详情

如何从 Mac 移除 Ultra 引擎

UltraEngine 正在控制从 mac os x 中删除此设置的病毒

什么是超级引擎?

超级引擎 是一个浏览器扩展程序(附加组件),它可以安装在 Mac 公司的免费程序、破解软件或从可疑来源下载的文件中。 Ultra Engine 是一个浏览器劫持者:它可以将 Google Chrome 上的默认搜索引擎更改为将用户搜索重定向到 Yahoo 或 Bing 的站点。 如果用户尝试将搜索引擎改回来,浏览器会告诉他们“Ultra Engine 正在控制此设置”。 本分步指南介绍了如何从 Mac 中删除 Ultra Engine 并摆脱 Yahoo 重定向。 查看详情

文章导航

1 2 3 4 ... 39 40 41
滚动到顶部

How to Remove Search.viewanalyzer.com From Mac

Search View Analyzer virus removal from mac os x

What Is Search.viewanalyzer.com?

Search.viewanalyzer.com is a fake search engine that redirects all your searches to Yahoo search results. Search.viewanalyzer.com may appear in your browser’s search settings one day as a result of a browser hijacker getting installed on your computer. A browser hijacker usually turns out to be one of your browser extensions/add-ons or a user profile added by third-party software. Browser hijackers can change browsers’ search engine, start page or new tab page to search engines they promote. Some hijackers also keep track of users’ browsing habits and show them ads based on their interests. A browser hijacker may get installed on a computer in a bundle with some free app, or a user may get redirected to a page asking them to download something, and after downloading it end up with some unwanted and malicious apps including a browser hijacker. You may follow this step-by-step guide to get rid of the browser hijacker and remove Search.viewanalyzer.com from your Macbook. READ MORE

How to Remove Search.skilledconfig.com From Mac

Search Skilled Config virus removal from mac os x

What Is Search.skilledconfig.com?

Search.skilledconfig.com is a fake search engine that may become the default search engine of your browsers on its own and redirect your searches to search.yahoo.com. Usually, if your search engine changes without your participation, the change is caused by a browser hijacker that somehow got installed on your computer. A browser hijacker is a piece of software that can alter default search engine, homepage, new tab page of a browser to make people visit a promoted search engine time after time, bringing more revenue to its owners. A browser hijacker may end up on a computer after a user installs freeware and doesn’t opt out of extra apps that are offered, or after that user downloads and opens a file from an untrustworthy website. You may follow this step-by-step guide to uninstall the browser hijacker and remove Search.skilledconfig.com from your browsers. READ MORE

How to remove AdjustableProduct from Mac

remove adjustableproductpfrom mac

What Is AdjustableProduct?

AdjustableProduct is an advertising type application for Mac devices. Advertising applications have a very negative effect on Mac. Firstly, virus changes certain browser settings in order to promote a fake search engine. Next, collection of personal information of users begins. This information is usually sold to other scammers. READ MORE

How to Remove Search.productivechannel.com From Mac

Search Productive Channel virus removal from mac os x

What Is Search.productivechannel.com?

Search.productivechannel.com (Productive Channel) is a fake search engine that redirects all searches to Yahoo and that can get set as your default search engine automatically, without your participation, if you have a browser hijacker on your Mac. A browser hijacker may change search engine, new tab page and some other browser settings to make users visit a promoted search engine time and again. Usually browser hijackers come in the form of browser extensions and end up installed on computers when users install free apps without declining extra software that is offered to them, or when users open files downloaded from questionable sites. This step-by-step guide will help you uninstall the browser hijacker and remove Search.productivechannel.com from your Mac. READ MORE

How to remove BoostCoordinator from Mac

remove boostcoordinator from mac

What Is BoostCoordinator?

BoostCoordinator is an adware application that promotes a fake search engine for Mac to display ads and collect clickable views. BoostCoordinator changes browser settings. After these changes, your usual search engine will redirect victims to dangerous pages without your consent. These pages contain dangerous content that negatively affects the operation of the device. READ MORE

How to Remove Search.compellingagent.com From Mac

Search Compelling Agent virus removal from mac os x

What Is Search.compellingagent.com?

If searching from your browser’s address bar redirects you first to search.compellingagent.com and then to search.yahoo.com, and you haven’t set search.compellingagent.com as your browser’s default search engine yourself, then it seems you have a browser hijacker installed on your Mac. A browser hijacker is a piece of software that can alter search engine, homepage and some other browser settings, to promote a specific search engine. That would bring more traffic to the search engine and more revenue to its owners. A browser hijacker may get installed on a PC together with a free app or with a fake software update. This step-by-step guide will help you get rid of the browser hijacker and remove Search.compellingagent.com from your browsers. READ MORE

How to remove GeneralSection adware from Mac

remove general section adware from mac

What Is GeneralSection?

GeneralSection is a dangerous program from the category of adware viruses for Mac. Once infiltrated, virus modifies browser settings to promote fake search engines. Along with this, virus injects a large amount of advertising into the system to slow down the device’s performance. search.adjustablesample.com is a new search page that GeneralSection injects instead of your usual one. Each of your requests will be redirected to some fraudulent page without your consent. READ MORE

Posts navigation

1 2 3 4 24 25 26
Scroll to top