打开帖子

如何删除 Brokewell 银行木马 (Android)

Brokewell 银行木马 是一种复杂的恶意软件,专门针对 Android 设备上存储的银行信息和个人数据。这种恶意软件旨在在不被发现的情况下渗透移动设备并窃取用户名、密码和财务数据等敏感信息。一旦安装在设备上,Brokewell 银行木马就可以访问和操纵银行应用程序、拦截包含验证码的短信,甚至记录击键以捕获登录信息。 阅读更多

如何删除 Search.arthoomygj.biz

删除 Search.arthoomygj.biz 病毒

什么是 Search.arthoomygj.biz?

搜索.arthoomygj.biz Search.arthoomygj.biz 是一个类似 Google 的网站,但在 Google 为用户提供自己的搜索结果的地方,Search.arthoomygj.biz 将用户的搜索重定向到其他搜索提供商的结果。 如果 Search.arthoomygj.biz 突然成为您的主页或默认搜索引擎,则您的计算机上可能安装了浏览器劫持者。 浏览器劫持者是一种软件(通常是浏览器扩展/附加组件),可以更改搜索引擎和类似的浏览器设置并阻止用户将其改回。 您可以按照此分步指南摆脱浏览器劫持者并从您的浏览器中删除 Search.arthoomygj.biz。 阅读更多

如何删除 Imilroshoors.com

删除 imilroshoors.com 病毒通知
Imilroshoors.com 提示用户允许其通知

什么是 Imilroshoors.com?

Imilroshoors.com 是一个可疑的网站,它试图让用户打开来自该网站的通知。 Imilroshoors.com 可能会告诉用户,他们必须允许其通知才能继续观看视频、开始下载、访问页面或出于其他原因。 如果用户允许来自 Imilroshoors.com 的通知,则通知将开始一次又一次地出现,其中包括广告、可疑网站的链接、下载内容的提示、欺诈性消息等。通知将出现在计算机屏幕的一角或在移动设备的锁屏上。 阅读更多

如何删除 Ptaimpeerte.com

删除 ptaipeerte.com 病毒通知
Ptaimpeerte.com 提示用户允许其通知

什么是 Ptaimpeerte.com?

Ptaimpeerte.com 是一个有问题的网站,它试图让用户打开来自该网站的通知。 Ptaimpeerte.com 可能会告诉用户他们必须允许其通知才能继续观看视频、开始下载、访问页面、解决验证码等。如果有人确实允许来自 Ptaimpeerte.com 的通知,则通知将开始定期显示在他或她的屏幕上显示广告、软件优惠、欺诈性消息、来自操作系统的虚假警报等。通知将显示在 Windows 屏幕的右下角、macOS 的右上角或Android上的状态栏。 阅读更多

如何删除 AdForProcessor.com

删除处理器病毒通知的广告
Adforprocessor.com 提示用户允许其通知

什么是 Adforprocessor.com?

Adforprocessor.com 是一个可疑的网站,它试图让用户允许其通知。 Adforprocessor.com 可能会告诉用户在其“显示通知”弹出框上单击允许将让他们观看视频、访问页面、证明他们不是机器人等。如果用户单击允许,Adforprocessor.com 通知将开始一次又一次地显示指向阴暗网站的链接、下载内容的提示、虚假消息和警报等。通知将出现在 Windows 屏幕的右下角、macOS 的右上角,或者在 Android 的状态栏上。 阅读更多

如何删除 Omnatuor.com 弹出窗口

删除 omnatuor.com 病毒通知
Omnatuor.com 提示用户允许其通知

什么是 Omnatuor.com?

奥纳图尔网站 是一个可疑的网站,它试图诱骗用户接受其通知请求。 Omnatuor.com 可能会告诉用户,他们需要允许其通知才能观看视频、访问网站、下载文件或出于其他原因。 如果用户允许来自 Omnatuor.com 的通知,则通知将开始一次又一次地出现在屏幕的一角,其中包括广告、到阴暗网站的链接、下载可疑程序的提示、诈骗消息等。 阅读更多

如何删除 Hdvideosnet.com

删除高清视频网络病毒通知
Hdvideosnet.com 截图

什么是 Hdvideosnet.com?

hdvideosnet.com 是一个有问题的网站,它试图让用户在他们的计算机上打开它的通知。 Hdvideosnet.com 可能会告诉用户,如果他们想观看视频、打开网页、下载文件或出于其他原因,他们必须允许其通知。 如果用户确实允许 Hdvideosnet.com 显示通知,这些通知将开始不时地在屏幕的一角弹出,包含点击诱饵链接、欺诈性消息、下载虚假软件更新的提示、在线赌场下注的邀请、等等。 阅读更多

如何删除 1XBET 弹出窗口

删除 1x Bet 病毒通知
1xBet 弹出窗口

什么是 1xBet?

1xBet 是一个粗略的在线博彩公司,您在浏览网页时可能会被重定向到该网站。 这可能在您点击或访问可疑链接或访问可疑网站后发生,但是如果 1xBet 网站在没有您参与的情况下定期打开,那么您的计算机或移动设备上可能安装了某种广告软件。 广告软件是一种软件(通常是程序或浏览器扩展程序),可以将广告注入用户访问的网页,或在浏览器上生成弹出窗口和重定向以将用户引导至推广网站。 阅读更多

如何删除 Net14.biz

删除 net14.biz、net15.biz、net13.biz、net12.biz、net11.biz(net 14 biz 病毒)通知
Net14.biz 提示用户允许其通知

什么是Net14.biz?

Net14.biz 是一个可疑的网站,它试图诱骗用户订阅该网站的浏览器通知。 Net14.biz 可能会告诉用户,如果他们希望访问页面、验证他们不是机器人、播放电影、下载文件等,他们必须在其通知确认弹出框中单击“允许”。如果有人单击“允许”,他或她很快就会开始看到 Net14.biz 通知定期在屏幕上弹出。 通知将显示在计算机屏幕的右侧或智能手机的锁屏上。 Net14.biz 通知会宣传各种有问题的网站,让用户下载虚假的软件更新,向用户发送带有点击诱饵链接和广告的垃圾邮件等。在您点击可疑链接或访问被黑网站后,您的浏览器可能会将您重定向到 Net14.biz,或您的机器上可能安装了广告软件,不断将您重定向到可疑网站。 本分步指南将帮助您卸载广告软件并从您的计算机或手机中删除 Net14.biz 弹出窗口和通知。 阅读更多

文章导航

1 2
滚动到顶部

How to Remove Imilroshoors.com

Delete imilroshoors.com virus notifications
Imilroshoors.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Imilroshoors.com?

Imilroshoors.com is a dubious website which tries to make users turn on notifications from the site. Imilroshoors.com may tell users that they have to allow its notifications to continue watching a video, start a download, access a page, or for another reason. If a user allows notifications from Imilroshoors.com, the notifications will begin showing up time and again with ads, links to dubious websites, prompts to download something, fraudulent messages, etc. The notifications will appear in a corner of the screen on a computer or on the lockscreen on a mobile device. READ MORE

How to Remove Ptaimpeerte.com

Delete ptaimpeerte.com virus notifications
Ptaimpeerte.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Ptaimpeerte.com?

Ptaimpeerte.com is a questionable website which attempts to make users turn on notifications from the site. Ptaimpeerte.com may tell users that they have to allow its notifications to continue watching a video, start a download, access a page, solve a CAPTCHA, etc. If someone does allow notifications from Ptaimpeerte.com, the notifications will begin showing up periodically on his or her screen with ads, software offers, fraudulent messages, fake alerts from the OS, etc. The notifications will appear in the bottom right hand corner of the screen on Windows, in the top right hand corner on macOS, or on the status bar on Android. READ MORE

How to Remove AdForProcessor.com

Delete Ad For Processor virus notifications
Adforprocessor.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Adforprocessor.com?

Adforprocessor.com is a dubious website that attempts to make users allow its notifications. Adforprocessor.com may tell users that clicking Allow on its “Show notifications” pop-up box will let them see a video, access a page, prove that they are not robots, etc. If a user clicks Allow, Adforprocessor.com notifications will start showing up time and again with links to shady sites, prompts to download something, fake messages and alerts, etc. The notifications will appear in the lower-right corner of the screen on Windows, in the top-right corner on macOS, or on the status bar on Android. READ MORE

How to Remove Omnatuor.com Pop-ups

Delete omnatuor.com virus notifications
Omnatuor.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Omnatuor.com?

Omnatuor.com is a dubious site which tries to trick users into accepting its notifications request. Omnatuor.com may tell users that they need to allow its notifications in order to watch a video, access a website, download a file, or for another reason. If a user allows notifications from Omnatuor.com, the notifications will start showing up time and again in a corner of the screen with ads, links to shady sites, prompts to download suspicious programs, scammy messages, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Hdvideosnet.com

Delete Hd videos net virus notifications
Hdvideosnet.com screenshot

What Is Hdvideosnet.com?

Hdvideosnet.com is a questionable website that tries to get users to turn on its notifications on their computers. Hdvideosnet.com may tell users that they have to allow its notifications if they want to see a video, open a webpage, download a file, or for another reason. If a user does allow Hdvideosnet.com to show notifications, those notifications will begin popping up from time to time in a corner of the screen with clickbait links, fraudulent messages, prompts to download fake software updates, invitations to place bets in online casinos, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove 1XBET Pop-ups

Delete 1x Bet virus notifications
1xBet pop-up

What Is 1xBet?

1xBet is a sketchy online bookmaker that you may get redirected to while you browse the web. That may happen after you click or a dubious link or visit a shady site, however if 1xBet website keeps opening periodically without your participation then there is likely some sort of adware installed on your computer or mobile device. Adware is a piece of software (usually a program or a browser extension) that can inject ads into webpages that users visit, or generate pop-ups and redirects on browsers to direct users to promoted sites. READ MORE

How to Remove Net14.biz

Delete net14.biz, net15.biz, net13.biz, net12.biz, net11.biz (net 14 biz virus) notifications
Net14.biz prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Net14.biz?

Net14.biz is a dubious website which attempts to trick users into subscribing to the site’s browser notifications. Net14.biz may tell users that they have to click Allow on its notifications confirmation pop-up box if they wish to access a page, verify that they are not robots, play a movie, download a file, etc. Should someone click Allow, he or she will soon start seeing Net14.biz notifications pop up periodically on the screen. The notifications will appear on the right side of the screen on a computer or on the lockscreen on a smartphone. Net14.biz notifications will promote various questionable sites, offer users to download fake software updates, spam users with clickbait links and ads, etc. Your browser may redirect you to Net14.biz after you follow a shady link or visit a hacked website, or you may have adware installed on your machine that keeps redirecting you to dubious websites. This step-by-step guide will help you uninstall adware and remove Net14.biz pop-ups and notifications from your computer or phone. READ MORE

How to remove Jolly Web browser hijacker

jolly web browser hijacker

What Is Jolly Web browser hijacker?

Jolly Web browser hijacker is a virus that has the features of a browser hijacker. Viruses of this type are designed to promote a spoofed address. quicknewtab.com is a fake search engine that promotes a virus. When Jolly Web browser hijacker enters the system, it changes the search engine so that your every request is redirected to fraudulent sites instead of the desired one. READ MORE

How to remove AppLovin

applovin adware android

What Is AppLovin?

AppLovin is an adware application for infecting smartphones. Virus is in the form of a TikTok application (a video sharing application on a social network) to attract users. However, AppLovin has nothing to do with this program. It begins to implement intrusive ads (coupons, banners, pop-up ads, polls) to promote questionable sites and apps. READ MORE

How to Remove Nbryb.com

Delete sdfjjd.nbryb.com, play.nbryb.com virus notifications
Nbryb.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Nbryb.com?

Nbryb.com (or sdfjjd.nbryb.com, play.nbryb.com, etc.) is one of many deceptive sites that attempt to trick users into accepting their browser notifications. Nbryb.com may tell users that they have to allow its notifications in order to see a video, download a file, solve a CAPTCHA, and so on. If a user allows Nbryb.com notifications, those will start popping up from time to time on the right side of the screen on a Windows or Mac computer or on the lockscreen on an Android phone. Nbryb.com notifications may advertise untrustworthy websites, contain clickbait links, software offers, fraudulent messages, etc. Sdfjjd.nbryb.com may open on your browser after you follow a shady link or ad, however if sdfjjd.nbryb.com and other unwanted sites keep opening by themselves, you probably have adware installed on your device. This step-by-step guide will help you get rid of adware and remove sdfjjd.nbryb.com pop-us and notifications from Windows, Mac and Android. READ MORE

Posts navigation

1 2
Scroll to top