How to Remove Lpnotonline.com

Delete lpnotonline.com virus notifications
Lpnotonline.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Lpnotonline.com?

Lpnotonline.com is a dubious website that tries to make users turn on its notifications. Lpnotonline.com may tell users that they have to click Allow on its “Show notifications” dialog box in order to start a download, play a game, confirm that they are of age, prove that they are not robots, etc. If a user clicks Allow, notifications from Lpnotonline.com will start spamming him or her with ads, links to untrustworthy websites, prompts to download something, fraudulent messages, and so on. The notifications will appear in a corner of the screen on a computer or on the lockscreen on a mobile device. READ MORE

How to Remove Advtreviews.com

Delete advtreviews.com virus notifications
Advtreviews.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Advtreviews.com?

Advtreviews.com is a questionable site which tries to make users click Allow on its notifications confirmation pop-up box. Advtreviews.com may tell users that clicking Allow will let them watch a video, download a file, solve a CAPTCHA, etc. If a user does allow notifications from Advtreviews.com, the notifications will begin showing up time and again with ads, links to untrustworthy websites, prompts to download suspicious programs, scammy messages, and so on. The notifications will appear in a corner of the screen on a computer or on the status bar on a mobile device. READ MORE

How to Remove Updates-center.com

Delete updates-center.com virus notifications
Updates-center.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Updates-center.com?

Updates-center.com is a questionable website which attempts to trick users into accepting its notifications request. Updates-center.com claims that users need to click Allow on its “Show notifications” pop-up box to prove that they are not robots, to start a video, to download a file, or for another reason. If a user clicks Allow, notifications from Updates-center.com will start popping up from time to time in a corner of the screen with ads, clickbait links, fake alerts and messages from the operating system, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Ads4pc.com

Delete Ads 4 PC virus notifications
Ads4pc.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Ads4pc.com?

Ads4pc.com is a shady website which tries to trick users into subscribing to its notifications service. Ads4pc.com may tell users that they need to click or tap Allow on its “Show notifications” pop-up box if they want to access a page, see a video, verify that they are not robots, etc. If someone does click Allow, Ads4pc.com notifications will start appearing on his or her screen from time to time with ads, clickbait links, software offers, fake alerts, etc. The notifications will appear in the bottom-right corner of the screen on a Windows machine, in the top-right corner on a Mac, or on the status bar on an Android phone. READ MORE

How to Remove Lpnotzone.com

Delete lpnotzone.com virus notifications
Lpnotzone.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Lpnotzone.com?

Lpnotzone.com is a shady website which attempts to trick users into subscribing to its notifications. Lpnotzone.com may tell users that they have to click Allow on its notifications confirmation pop-up to prove that they are not bots, to see a video, to start a download, or for another reason. Should a user click Allow, notifications from Lpnotzone.com will start appearing in a corner of the screen from time to time and spamming the user with ads, links to dubious websites, prompts to download something, fake alerts, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Advtlife.com

Delete advtlife.com virus notifications
Advtlife.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Advtlife.com?

Advtlife.com is one of numerous shady sites that attempt to trick users into allowing those sites to send them notifications. Site notifications are messages from sites that appear in the bottom-right corner of the screen on Windows, in the top-right corner on macOS, and on the status bar on Android. Advtlife.com claims that users need to click Allow on its notifications confirmation pop-up box to solve a CAPTCHA, to access a page, to see a video, or for some other reason. If a user allows notifications from Advtlife.com, the notifications will begin showing up periodically with ads, clickbait links, fake alerts from the OS, scammy messages, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Advtbox.com

Delete advtbox.com virus notifications
Advtbox.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Advtbox.com?

Advtbox.com is a questionable website which attempts to trick users into accepting its notifications request. Advtbox.com claims that users need to click or tap Allow on its “Show notifications” pop-up box to prove that they are not robots, to confirm that they are of age, to access a website, etc. If a user clicks Allow, notifications from Advtbox.com will start popping up periodically in the top-right or bottom-right corner of the screen. The notifications may contain ads, clickbait links, software offers, fake alerts and messages, and so on. READ MORE

How to Remove Politicosta.biz Ads

Delete politicosta.biz virus notifications
Politicosta.biz prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Politicosta.biz?

Politicosta.biz is a shady website which attempts to trick users into accepting its notifications request. Politicosta.biz may tell users that they have to click Allow on its “Show notifications” pop-up box in order to access a page, see a video, prove that they are not bots, etc. Should a user click Allow, notifications from Politicosta.biz will start popping up from time to time in a corner of the screen and spamming the user with ads, clickbait links, prompts to download something, fake alerts, etc. READ MORE

How to Remove Advtpro.com Pop-ups

Delete advtpro.com virus notifications
Advtpro.com prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Advtpro.com?

Advtpro.com is a questionable website which attempts to convince users to click Allow on its notifications confirmation pop-up. Advtpro.com claims that clicking Allow will let users access a page, see a video, solve a CAPTCHA, etc. If a user does click Allow, notifications from Advtpro.com will begin popping up on his or her screen periodically with ads, links to shady websites, software offers, scammy messages, etc. The notifications will appear in a corner of the screen on a computer or on the status bar on a mobile device. READ MORE

How to Remove Captcha4you.top Virus

Delete a.captcha4you.top, b.captcha4you.top, c.captcha4you.top (Captcha 4 You virus) notifications
Captcha4you.top prompts users to allow its notifications

What Is Captcha4you.top?

Captcha4you.top is a dubious website which attempts to trick users into subscribing to its notifications service. Captcha4you.top claims that users have to click Allow on its “Show notifications” pop-up box to prove that they are humans and not bots. If someone does click Allow, that will turn on notifications from Captcha4you.top on the user’s machine. Captcha4you.top notifications will begin popping up from time to time with ads, clickbait links, software offers, fake alerts from OS, etc. The notifications will appear in the lower right hand corner of the screen on Windows, in the top right hand corner of the screen on macOS, or on the lockscreen and status bar on Android. READ MORE

Posts navigation

1 2 3 4 5 6 500 501 502
Scroll to top